Skip navigation

You are here: Homepage > Press Room > Press Releases 2018 > Little Cayman Vehicle Licensing dates 2018

Published 25th January 2018, 4:0pm

Location: Little Cayman District Office

The office is normally open 9:00AM-2:30PM

Opening dates for 2018



Monday, January 08, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018